2011 Organizing Committee

Executive Committee

Conference Chair Co-chairs

Honorary Chair Local Committee

Huilong Duan Ling Xia Shen Luo Jianan Wang Mingqi Qian Lijian Qiu Xiaoxiang Zheng Xuesong Ye Gangmin Ning Hang Chen Yiping Du Jingsong Li Ping Wang Shunren Xia Zhouyan Feng Zhuan Zhou Dingchang Zheng Yinglan Gong

Secretariat

The Organizing Committee for Computing in Cardiology 2011 gratefully acknowledges the support provided by our Sponsors:

European Society of Cardiology Zhejiang University EMB IEEE Dräger Mortara
Philips
University of Rochester - Telemetric and Holter ECG Warehouse
Physiological Measurement
Mindray
GE Healthcare
Zoll
Edan
GSMA